top of page

School Board

Keith Laser - Chair

Doris Ouellette—Development/Marketing Committee

Michelle Thompson—Recording Secretary and Development/Marketing Committee

Peter DeMartini—Facilities and Campus Improvement Committee

Sheila Murphy—Catholic Identity and Community Committee

Ed Polewarczyk


Alex Sharp - Board Emeritus

Bob Phelan - Board Emeritus


Hillary Barone - President

Jen Weiss - Vice President

Secretary - Bethany Golletti

Treasurer - Alicia Snow

bottom of page